

## Florida Courts E-Filing Authority Meetings 2021-2022

This is a <u>proposed</u> schedule and is subject to change at any point. Dates for the Florida Courts Technology Commission (FCTC) are included as informational.

September 20, 2021 E-Filing Authority Board of Directors meeting

by WebEx, Access Code: 2318 940 6910

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m., EDT

October 11, 2021 E-Filing Authority Board of Directors Meeting

In conjunction with FCCC Fall Conference

Sawgrass Marriott

1000 TPC Blvd., Ponte Vedra, FL 32082

and by WebEx, Access Code: 2309 846 8036

8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m., EDT (FCTC November 4-5, 2020)

**December 9, 2021** E-Filing Authority Board of Directors meeting

by WebEx, Access Code: 2312 303 0506

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., EST

**January 27, 2022** E-Filing Authority Board of Directors meeting

by WebEx, Access Code: 2301 232 0136

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m., EST (FCTC February 10-11, 2022)

March 15, 2022 E-Filing Authority Board of Directors meeting

by WebEx, Code: 2304 281 9929

2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m., EST

May 5, 2022 E-Filing Authority Board of Directors meeting

by WebEx, Code: 2314 844 0549

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m., EDT (FCTC May 12-13, 2022)

KAREN E. RUSHING
Chairman
Clerk, Sarasota County

orable The Honorable

RUSHING TODD NEWTON

man Vice Chairmen

ota County Clerk, Gilchrist Coun

The Honorable

JEFFREY R. SMITH, CPA

Secretary/Treasurer
Indian River County

The Honorable
TARA S. GREEN
Clerk, Clay County
District III

The Honorable
JOHN TOMASINO
Clerk of the Court
Florida Supreme Court

The Honorable

CLAYTON O. ROOKS

Clerk, Jackson County

District I

The Honorable
STEVE LAND
Clerk, Lafayette County
District II

STACY M. BUTTERFIELD, CPA
Clerk, Polk County

The Honorable

KEVIN MADOK, CPA

Clerk, Monroe County

District VII



## June 6, 2022 Annual Meeting of the Authority Board and Members

In conjunction with FCCC Summer Conference Rosen Shingle Creek 9939 Universal Blvd., Orlando, FL 32819 and by WebEx Time TBD

04/08/22